President

Rob Saphow
Broker On Demand
e-mail: rsaphow@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Carolyn Andress
HUB International
e-mail: Carolyn.andress@hubinternational.com

President Elect

Thomas Siino
Executive Benefits Group, LLC
e-mail: tsiino@executiveben.com

Vice President 

Jessica Martin
Martin Insurance
e-mail: jessmartin@martinins.com

Treasurer

Sean Riley
Kistler Tiffany Benefits
e-mail: sriley@ktbenefits.com

Secretary 

Barbara Napolitano
BenefitMall
e-mail: Barbara.Napolitano@benefitmall.com

North Chapter President
David Owens
E.B. Cohen & Co., Inc.
e-mail: David_Owens@cohenins.com

Central Chapter President

Melissa Vanduyn
FNA
e-mail: melissav@fnainsurance.com

Monmouth Ocean Chapter President

Ray Pokorny
FFP Insurance Services
e-mail: rayp@ffpfinancialservices.com

South Chapter President

Frank Blough, Jr.
Kistler Tiffany Benefits Company
e-mail: fblough@ktbenefits.com

State Legislative Chair 

Desmond Slattery
BenefitMall
e-mail: Desmond.Slattery@benefitmall.com

HIAPAC Chair

Carolyn Andress
HUB International
e-mail: Carolyn.andress@hubinternational.com

Membership Chair
Alex Petronella
Blue Ocean Benefits & Consulting
e-mail: alexpetronella@blueoceannj.com

Membership Chair
Joseph Torella
HUB International
e-mail: Joe.torella@hubinternational.com

Education Chair

Stephen Honig
OCA Benefit Services
e-mail: shonig@oca125.com

Awards Chair

Katherine Skilton
Delta Dental of NJ
e-mail: kskilton@deltadentalnj.com

Communications Chair
Timothy Connolly
Concord Management Resources
e-mail: tconnolly@concordmgt.com

Communications Chair
David Oscar
BenefitMall
e-mail: david.oscar@benefitmall.com

HUPAC Chair

Carolyn Andress
HUB International
e-mail: Carolyn.andress@hubinternational.com

Legislative Counsel/Regulatory Counsel

Dale Florio
Princeton Public Affairs Group
e-mail: florio@ppag.com

Executive Director

Jonathan Jaffe
e-mail: jonathan@jaffecom.com

Deputy Executive Director

Lisa Strug
e-mail: lisa@jaffecom.com