Board of Directors

President

Carolyn Andress
Phone: (732) 556-0446
e-mail: Carolyn.andress@hubinternational.com
Immediate Past President

Kim Greene
Phone: (908) 281-5379 x 11
e-mail: kimg@namebenefitsinc.com
President Elect

Rob Saphow
Phone: (732) 562-2810
e-mail: rsaphow@concordmgt.com
Vice President 

Thomas Siino
Phone: (973) 777-5500
e-mail: tsiino@executiveben.com
Treasurer

Sean Riley
Phone: (856) 533-7949
e-mail: sriley@ktbenefits.com
Secretary 

Jessica Martin
Phone: (609) 356-1500
e-mail: jessmartin@martinins.com
North Chapter President

Gregory Roth
Phone: (973) 994-1944
e-mail: greg@therothagency.net
Central Chapter President
Lauren Heffernan
Phone: 908-247-4373
e-mail: lauren.heffernan@trinet.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter President
Michele Phillips
Phone: (973) 257-5558
e-mail: michelepburke@yahoo.com
South Chapter President
Frank Blough, Jr.
Phone: (856) 533-7967
e-mail: fblough@ktbenefits.com
State Legislative Chair 
Desmond Slattery
Phone: (732) 449-2890 x13
e-mail: Desmond.Slattery@benefitmall.com
HIAPAC Chair
Stephanie Colonna-Romano
Phone: (609) 356-1500
e-mail: scolonna@martinfg.com
Membership Chair
Alex Petronella
Phone: 1-732-759-2836
e-mail: alexpetronella@blueoceannj.com
Membership Chair
Joseph Torella
Phone: (212) 338-2111
e-mail: Joe.torella@hubinternational.com
Awards Chair

Kim Greene
Phone: (908) 281-5379 x 11
e-mail: kimg@namebenefitsinc.com
Communications Chair
Timothy Connolly
Phone: 732-319-2428
e-mail: tconnolly@concordmgt.com
HUPAC Chair
Paul Aszklar
Phone: (732) 226-1675
e-mail: paul@ktbenefits.com
Legislative Counsel/Regulatory Counsel

Dale Florio
Phone: (609) 396-8838
e-mail: florio@ppag.com
Executive Director

Jonathan Jaffe
Phone: 908-349-0789
e-mail: jonathan@jaffecom.com
Deputy Executive Director

Lisa Strug
Phone: 908-349-0789
e-mail: lisa@jaffecom.com