Legislative Team

Legislative Management Team
Federal and State Legislative Chair  
Desmond Slattery
BenefitMall
15 West Main St., Rt 520
Holmdel , NJ 07733
(732) 449-2890 x13

e-mail: Desmond.Slattery@benefitmall.com
Central Chapter Legislative Chair  
Chris Vanderwolk
gente Employee Benefits and HR Solutions
122 Parish Drive
Wayne , NJ 07470
(908) 251-1541

e-mail: chrisv@gente.solutions
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Legislative Chair  
Timothy Connolly
Concord Management Resources
399 Campus Dr
Suite 300
Somerset , NJ 08875
732-319-2428

e-mail: tconnolly@concordmgt.com
North Chapter Legislative Chair  
Staci Grant
Henry O. Baker Insurance Group
7 South Warren Ave
Dover 07801
973.366.0500

e-mail: stacig@henryobaker.com
South Jersey Chapter Legislative Chair  
M. Einstein
Einstein Associates
822 E. Wood Street
Vineland , NJ 08360
(856) 691-7171

e-mail: jeinstein@ft.newyorklife.com
Capitol Conference  
Thomas J Daniels
Concord Management Resources
80 Cottontail Lane
Suite 204
Somerset , NJ 08873
908-293-6091
833-639-2329
e-mail: tdaniels@concordmgt.com
Capitol Conference  
Staci Grant
Henry O. Baker Insurance Group
7 South Warren Ave
Dover 07801
973.366.0500

e-mail: stacig@henryobaker.com
Capitol Conference  
Toby Stark
Stark Associates Insurance Agency
55 Gilbert St. North Suite 2202
Tinton Falls , NJ 07701
(732) 747-0411
866-576-2142
e-mail: Toby@stark-associates.com
Meetings/Testimony  
Douglas Lubenow
Lubenow Agency
214 West Main Street
Suite 203
Moorestown , NJ 08057-2345
(856) 866-2020

e-mail: doug@lubenowagency.com
Meetings/Testimony  
Desmond Slattery
BenefitMall
15 West Main St., Rt 520
Holmdel , NJ 07733
(732) 449-2890 x13

e-mail: Desmond.Slattery@benefitmall.com
Meetings/Testimony  
Joseph Torella
HUB International
1065 Avenue of the Americas 15th Floor
New York , NY 10018
(212) 338-2111

e-mail: Joe.torella@hubinternational.com
White Papers/Position Papers  
Joan Fusco
Savoy Associates
25B Hanover Rd., Suite 220
Florham Park , NJ 07932
848-391-3700

e-mail: joanfusco9@gmail.com
White Papers/Position Papers  
Jack Kalosy, Jr.
Otterstedt Insurance Agency, Inc.
313 High St.
Hackettstown , NJ 07840
(908) 852-5955

e-mail: jkalosy@otterstedt.com
Coalitions  
Thomas Siino
Executive Benefits Group, LLC
1126 Clifton Avenue
Clifton , NJ 07013-3622
(973) 777-5500

e-mail: tsiino@executiveben.com
NAHU Legislative Vice Chair 
David Mordo
BenefitMall
26 Kennedy Court
Middletown , NJ 07748
(732) 688-3595

e-mail: mordode@comcast.net