Legislative Team

Legislative Management Team
Federal and State Legislative Chair

Federal and State Legislative Chair


Desmond Slattery
BenefitMall
15 West Main St., Rt 520
Holmdel , NJ 07733
(732) 449-2890 x13

e-mail: Desmond.Slattery@benefitmall.com
Federal and State Vice Legislative Chair

Federal and State Vice Legislative Chair 

Timothy Connolly
Concord Management Resources
399 Campus Dr
Suite 300
Somerset , NJ 08875
732-319-2428

e-mail: tconnolly@concordmgt.com
Central Chapter Legislative Chair

Central Chapter Legislative Chair


Melissa Vanduyn
FNA



e-mail: melissav@fnainsurance.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Legislative Chair

Monmouth Ocean Chapter Legislative Chair

Timothy Connolly
Concord Management Resources
399 Campus Dr
Suite 300
Somerset , NJ 08875
732-319-2428

e-mail: tconnolly@concordmgt.com
North Chapter Legislative Chair

North Chapter Legislative Chair

Staci Grant
Henry O. Baker Insurance Group
7 South Warren Ave
Dover 07801
973.366.0500

e-mail: stacig@henryobaker.com
South Jersey Chapter Legislative Chair

South Jersey Chapter Legislative Chair

Douglas Lubenow
Lubenow Agency
214 West Main Street
Suite 203
Moorestown , NJ 08057-2345
(856) 866-2020

e-mail: doug@lubenowagency.com
HIAPAC/HUPAC

HIAPAC/HUPAC


Carolyn Andress
HUB International
1512 Highway 138
Wall , NJ 07719-3706
(732) 556-0446

e-mail: Carolyn.andress@hubinternational.com
Capitol Conference

Capitol Conference

Timothy Connolly
Concord Management Resources
399 Campus Dr
Suite 300
Somerset , NJ 08875
732-319-2428

e-mail: tconnolly@concordmgt.com
Capitol Conference

Capitol Conference

Staci Grant
Henry O. Baker Insurance Group
7 South Warren Ave
Dover 07801
973.366.0500

e-mail: stacig@henryobaker.com
Meetings/Testimony

Meetings/Testimony

Douglas Lubenow
Lubenow Agency
214 West Main Street
Suite 203
Moorestown , NJ 08057-2345
(856) 866-2020

e-mail: doug@lubenowagency.com
Meetings/Testimony

Meetings/Testimony


Desmond Slattery
BenefitMall
15 West Main St., Rt 520
Holmdel , NJ 07733
(732) 449-2890 x13

e-mail: Desmond.Slattery@benefitmall.com
Meetings/Testimony

Meetings/Testimony

Joseph Torella
HUB International
1065 Avenue of the Americas 15th Floor
New York , NY 10018
(212) 338-2111

e-mail: Joe.torella@hubinternational.com
White Papers/Position Papers

White Papers/Position Papers

Jack Kalosy, Jr.
Otterstedt Insurance Agency, Inc.
313 High St.
Hackettstown , NJ 07840
(908) 852-5955

e-mail: jkalosy@otterstedt.com
Coalitions

Coalitions


Thomas Siino
Executive Benefits Group, LLC
1126 Clifton Avenue
Clifton , NJ 07013-3622
(973) 777-5500

e-mail: tsiino@executiveben.com
NAHU Legislative Vice Chair
David Mordo
BenefitMall
26 Kennedy Court
Middletown , NJ 07748
(732) 688-3595

e-mail: mordode@comcast.net