Board of Directors

President

Kim Greene
Phone: (908) 281-5379 x 11
e-mail: kimg@namebenefitsinc.com
Immediate Past President

Toby Stark
Phone: (732) 747-0411
e-mail: Toby@stark-associates.com
President Elect

Carolyn Andress
Phone: (732) 556-0446
e-mail: Carolyn.andress@hubinternational.com
Vice President 

Rob Saphow
Phone: (732) 562-2810
e-mail: rsaphow@qualcareinc.com
Treasurer

Sean Riley
Phone: (856) 533-7949
e-mail: sriley@ktbenefits.com
Secretary 

Thomas Siino
Phone: (973) 777-5500
e-mail: tsiino@executiveben.com
North Chapter President
Barbara Napolitano
Phone: 973-921-8089
e-mail: barbara_napolitano@ajg.com
Central Chapter President
Christopher Vanderwolk
Phone: (908) 251-1541
e-mail: cvanderwolk@gmail.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter President
Michele Phillips
Phone: (973) 257-5558
e-mail: mburke@fnanj.com
South Chapter President
Angela Powell
e-mail: angela@custombenefitplans.com
State Legislative Chair 
Desmond Slattery
Phone: (732) 449-2890 x13
e-mail: desmond_slattery@ajg.com
HIAPAC Chair
Stephanie Colonna-Romano
Phone: (609) 356-1500
e-mail: scolonna@martinfg.com
Membership Chair
Alex Petronella
Phone: 1-732-759-2836
e-mail: alexpetronella@blueoceannj.com
Membership Chair
Joseph Torella
Phone: (212) 338-2111
e-mail: Joe.torella@hubinternational.com
Education Chair
Stephen Honig
Phone: (609) 514-0777 ext.10
e-mail: shonig@oca125.com
Awards Chair
Judy Levine
Phone: (609) 918-2668
e-mail: jlevine@tricorehcm.com
Communications Chair
David Oscar
Phone: (973) 439-0200 x205
e-mail: david.oscar@benefitmall.com
HUPAC Chair
Paul Aszklar
Phone: (732) 226-1675
e-mail: paul@ktbenefits.com
Legislative Counsel/Regulatory Counsel

Dale Florio
Phone: (609) 396-8838
e-mail: florio@ppag.com
Executive Director

Jonathan Jaffe
Phone: 908-349-0789
e-mail: jonathan@jaffecom.com
Deputy Executive Director

Lisa Strug
Phone: 908-349-0789
e-mail: lisa@jaffecom.com