Monmouth Ocean Chapter

Message from the President

 

Thanks for visiting the Monmouth Ocean Chapter page of the NJAHU website.  The Monmouth Ocean Chapter is Gold Certified for 2014, 2015 and 2016, and is the proud recipient of the 2015 and 2016 NAHU Pacesetter Award!  

If you're a health insurance broker from Monmouth or Ocean County, we'd love to have you as a member. The NJAHU Monmouth Ocean Chapter is an active group of professionals who gather to stay updated on the latest laws and industry trends and to make their voices heard in Trenton and Washington D.C.

Membership benefits include industry news updates and discounts on continuing education programs and conferences. Most importantly, it gives you tools to educate the public on health insurance issues and influence lawmakers who will be making decisions that will affect your career.

We meet on the 3rd Thursday of the month at the Jumping Brook Country Club unless it is a holiday. I hope to see you there.

For information about our Financials or Strategic Plans, please contact me at paszklar@ktbenefits.com

Paul Aszklar
President
Monmouth Ocean Association of Health Underwriters

  

Board of Directors

Monmouth Ocean Chapter Board of Directors
Monmouth Ocean Chapter President 
Paul Aszklar
Kistler Tiffany Benefits
2052 Route 35
Suite 202
Wall , NJ 07719
(732) 226-1675

e-mail: paul@ktbenefits.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Immediate Past President 
Carolyn Andress
HUB International
1512 Highway 138
Wall , NJ 07719-3706
(732) 556-0446

e-mail: Carolyn.andress@hubinternational.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter President-Elect 
Michele Phillips
FNA Insurance Services, Inc.

(973) 257-5558

e-mail: mburke@fnanj.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Secretary 
Carin Hep
Delta Dental of NJ

732-778-9555

e-mail: chep@deltadentalnj.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Treasurer 
Tim Varone
Benecard PBF



e-mail: Tim.Varone@BenecardPBF.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Communications Chair 
Tyler Jackson
AmeriHealth New Jersey



e-mail: tyler.jackson@amerihealth.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Awards Chair 
Judy Levine
Tricore
117 North Gold Dr. Bldg. 1
Robbinsville , NJ 08691
(609) 918-2668

e-mail: jlevine@tricorehcm.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Legislative Chair 
Timothy Connolly
QualCare Management Resources



e-mail: tconnolly@qualcareinc.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Membership Recruitment Chair 
Patricia Oehme
Oehme Insurance Associates, LLC
P.O. Box 4
Bradley Beach , NJ 07720-0004
732-988-5822

e-mail: patoehme@optonline.net
Monmouth Ocean Member Retention Chair 
Bettymarie Jones
BenefitMall

(201) 259-5337

e-mail: BettyMarie.Jones@benefitmall.com
Monmouth Ocean HUPAC Chair 
Ray Pokorny
FFP Insurance Services
723 Arnold Ave Apt W
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ 08742
(732) 888-5554

e-mail: oceanwaives@msn.com

There are no upcoming events.