Legislative Team

Legislative Management Team
Federal and State Legislative Chair  
Desmond Slattery
Slattery GA
15 West Main St., Rt 520
Holmdel , NJ 07733
(732) 449-2890 x13

e-mail: desmond_slattery@ajg.com
Central Chapter Legislative Chair  
Stephanie Colonna-Romano
Martin Financial
4 Independence Way
Suite 110
Princeton , NJ 08540
(609) 356-1500

e-mail: scolonna@martinfg.com
Monmouth Ocean Chapter Legislative Chair  
Timothy Connolly
Qualcare Management Resources



e-mail: tconnolly@qualcareinc.com
North Chapter Legislative Chair  
Staci Grant
Henry O. Baker Insurance Group
276 Beaufort Ave
Livingston , 0 07039-1012
973.366.0500

e-mail: stacig@henryobaker.com
Northwest Chapter Legislative Chair  
Craig Lordigyan
The Lordigyan Insurance Agency, LLC
16 Jenny Jump Road
Blairstown , NJ 07825
(908) 459-4704

e-mail: craig@lordigyanagency.com
South Jersey Chapter Legislative Chair  
Douglas Lubenow
Lubenow Agency
214 West Main Street
Suite 203
Moorestown , NJ 08057-2345
(856) 866-2020

e-mail: doug@lubenowagency.com
HIAPAC/HUPAC  
Paul Aszklar
Kistler Tiffany Benefits
2052 Route 35
Suite 202
Wall , NJ 07719
(732) 226-1675

e-mail: paul@ktbenefits.com
HIAPAC/HUPAC  
Thomas J Daniels
669 River Drive
Suite 305
Elmwood Park , NJ 07407
973-809-8365
484-652-5433
e-mail: tom.daniels@emersonreid.com
HIAPAC/HUPAC  
Gene Koster
Emerson Reid
26 Hill Road
Parsippany , NJ 07739
973 257 5558

e-mail: Gene.Koster@emersonreid.com
HIAPAC/HUPAC  
Theresa Semple
Semple Solutions LLC
91 Deerfield Road
Sayreville , NJ 08872
(732) 238-6734

e-mail: tsemple@semplesolutionsllc.com
HIAPAC/HUPAC  
Thomas Siino
Executive Benefits Group, LLC
1126 Clifton Avenue
Clifton , NJ 07013-3622
(973) 777-5500

e-mail: tsiino@executiveben.com
Capitol Conference  
Thomas J Daniels
669 River Drive
Suite 305
Elmwood Park , NJ 07407
973-809-8365
484-652-5433
e-mail: tom.daniels@emersonreid.com
Capitol Conference  
Staci Grant
Henry O. Baker Insurance Group
276 Beaufort Ave
Livingston , 0 07039-1012
973.366.0500

e-mail: stacig@henryobaker.com
Capitol Conference  
Toby Stark
Stark Associates Insurance Agency
55 Gilbert St. North Suite 2202
Tinton Falls , NJ 07701
(732) 747-0411
866-576-2142
e-mail: Toby@stark-associates.com
Meetings/Testimony  
Douglas Lubenow
Lubenow Agency
214 West Main Street
Suite 203
Moorestown , NJ 08057-2345
(856) 866-2020

e-mail: doug@lubenowagency.com
Meetings/Testimony  
Desmond Slattery
Slattery GA
15 West Main St., Rt 520
Holmdel , NJ 07733
(732) 449-2890 x13

e-mail: desmond_slattery@ajg.com
Meetings/Testimony  
Joseph Torella
HUB International
1065 Avenue of the Americas 15th Floor
New York , NY 10018
(212) 338-2111

e-mail: Joe.torella@hubinternational.com
White Papers/Position Papers  
Joan Fusco
Savoy Associates
25B Hanover Rd., Suite 220
Florham Park , NJ 07932
848-391-3700

e-mail: joanfusco@savoyassociates.com
White Papers/Position Papers  
Stephen Honig
OCA Benefit Services
3705 Quakerbridge Rd.
Suite 216
Mercerville , NJ 08619
(609) 514-0777 ext.10

e-mail: shonig@oca125.com
White Papers/Position Papers  
Jack Kalosy, Jr.
SASCO Insurance Services, Inc.
313 High St.
Hackettstown , NJ 07840
(908) 852-5955

e-mail: jkalosy@sascoinsurance.com
Coalitions  
Eileen Shrem
Independent Insurance Planner
215 McCabe Avenue, Suite C1
Bradley Beach , NJ 07720-1465
(732) 988-7256

e-mail: emshrem@your-friend-in-insurance.com
Coalitions  
Thomas Siino
Executive Benefits Group, LLC
1126 Clifton Avenue
Clifton , NJ 07013-3622
(973) 777-5500

e-mail: tsiino@executiveben.com
NAHU Legislative Vice Chair 
David Mordo
SlatteryGA, A division of Arthur J. Gallagher
26 Kennedy Court
Middletown , NJ 07748
(732) 688-3595

e-mail: mordode@comcast.net